Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - TBE Annual Congregational Meeting

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:15 pm Tikkum Leil Shavout, 9:30 am Service & /B/M of Sarah Dacey & 10 pm Ma'ariv

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:30 am Shavuot Day 1 Service

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:30 am Shavuot Day 2 Service and Yizkor

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30 am - Service & B/M of Jack Edelman

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6 pm Shabbat Dinner & 7:30 pm Outdoor Service...Join us as we welcome Shabbat together with a yummy Shabbat dinner followed by songs and crafts for the kids and then a Shabbat service under the stars.

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30 am - July Birthday Shabbat & Service

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - Bus Trip to NYC to see Second Story Man at the Hudson Guild Theater. Bus leaves TBE parking lot at 1:45 pm. First stop is Ben's Deli @ 4 pm (pay your own meal) The show begins at 6:15 pm. Only 30 tickets available. RSVP to TBE Office by Wednesday, July 31, 2019















Like Us on Facebook

Board of Directors

Officers & Board of Directors 2018-2021

President                                   Bruce Reich

Chairman of the Board              Lynn Rothman

Vice Chairman of the Board       Marc Fisher

Senior Vice President                Ivan Schonfeld

Fundraising Vice President        Roy Benasaraf

School Vice President                Dr. Audrey Ettinger

Membership Vice President       Jessica Volchko

Activities Vice President             Jerry Farris

Secretary                                    Emily Ford

Treasurer                                    Morgan Godorov

Financial Secretary                    Miriam Pitkoff

Immediate Past President          Lynn Rothman

Ritual & Service                         Marla Melman

Sisterhood Presidents                Fay Kun & Jennifer Oxfeld

Men's Club President                 Roy Benasaraf

Beth El Memorial Park               Ivan Schonfeld

Endowment Foundation             David Hyman

Personnel Committee                Andy Kopyt

Glenn Ehrich                              Jodi Eichler-Levine                        Miriam Harris-Botzum

Greg Harris                                Saul Topolsky                                 Adam Hazan

Seth Katzman                            Ruth Nathanson                             Elizabeth Lischner

Daniel Leisawitz                         Dustin Nash                                   Henry Luftman

Bill Ofrichter                               Marc Fisher                                    Phyllis Perkin

Lynn Rothman                           Andrew Block                                 Abram Pure

                                                  Brad Finberg                                  

                                                  Steve Mittman


Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions