Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Thursday, February 20, 2020
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 7pm Irena's Vow  Staged Reading @ K.I.

Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 2 pm On the Same Page Book Club @ the JCC

Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 6:45 pm Shabbat Across America Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 7 pm Comdey Night at TBE

Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 6:30 pm Purim at TBE & Megillah Reading & Program

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:15 pm Purim Carnival & Megillah Reading

Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 7:30 pm Sisterhood Book Club 2

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:30 p.m. Sisterhood Book Club

Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 12 pm Sisterhood Purse Bingo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

News & Notes

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 7pm Irena's Vow  Staged Reading @ K.I.

Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 2 pm On the Same Page Book Club @ the JCC

Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 6:45 pm Shabbat Across America Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 7 pm Comdey Night at TBE

Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 6:30 pm Purim at TBE & Megillah Reading & Program

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:15 pm Purim Carnival & Megillah Reading

Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 7:30 pm Sisterhood Book Club 2

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:30 p.m. Sisterhood Book Club

Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 12 pm Sisterhood Purse Bingo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2020 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions