Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Friday, April 03, 2020
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

  Click here for Worship Information

 

Click here for Passover Seders

 

Click here for Adult Education Classes

 

   We're here for you!

- We can help you with technology to connect to these events!  Call Shari (610-597-4400), shari@bethelallentown.org

- We are here to help! In these times, please, if you are feeling anxious and need someone to talk to, call Rabbi Re'em through the synagogue office, 610-435-3521, or email: rabbi@bethelallentown.org

- If you need help with physical logistics (food, appointments, etc.) contact Michelle Rohrbach, 610-435-3521 or michelle@bethelallentown.org

- If you, or anyone in your family has contracted the coronavirus and been in the shul recently, we ask that you confidentially contact Michelle Rohrbach, 610-435-3521 or michelle@bethelallentown.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Staff Listing

TBE Staff

Rabbi Moshe Re’em                 rabbi@bethelallentown.org
Executive Director Michelle Rohrbach         michelle@bethelallentown.org
Coordinator of Ritual & Service Shari Spark                     shari@bethelallentown.org
Religious School Director Alicia Zahn                      school@bethelallentown.org
Life Cycle Event Coordinator Melanie May                   melanie@bethelallentown.org
Bookkeeper Kathi Katzman                kathi@bethelallentown.org 
Jewish Family Educator Alyssa Pure                    alyssa@bethelallentown.org
Administrative Assistants

Ilene Rubel                    ilene@bethelallentown.org

Cheryl Reitz                   cheryl@bethelallentown.org

School  Sheryl Block                   schooloffice@bethelallentown.org
Shorashim Gloria Lowy
   
   
Custodians Phyliss Milburn
Audley Francis
House Staff Donna Schmehl
Naomi Ritter
Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2020 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions