Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Monday, October 21, 2019 Office closed; 5:30 pm Simchat Torah Dinner; 6:30 pm Erev Simchat Torah Service

Tuedsay, October 22, 2019 Office closed; 9:30 am Simchat Torah Service

Monday, November 4, 2019 - Mah Jongg Club @ 6:30 pm & Men's Poker Club @ 7 pm.

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - A Walk of the Land @ 7 pm. The Israel National Trail by Udi Goren. Join your friends to listen to travel photographer, speaker and teacher Uri Goren talk about his adventures in Israel. A 75 minute talk followed by a Q & A session.

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - Sisterhood Brunch @ 9 am Past to Present....Female Leaders in Judaism with Jeri Zimmerman, Executive Director of the Jewish Federation of the Lehigh Valley

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Interfaith Thanksgiving Service at First Presbyterian Church, 3251 Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA @ 7 pm with reception to follow afterward.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Staff Listing

TBE Staff

Rabbi Moshe Re’em                 rabbi@bethelallentown.org
Executive Director Michelle Rohrbach         michelle@bethelallentown.org
Coordinator of Ritual & Service Shari Spark                     shari@bethelallentown.org
Religious School Director Alicia Zahn                      school@bethelallentown.org
Life Cycle Event Coordinator Melanie May                   melanie@bethelallentown.org
Bookkeeper Kathi Katzman                kathi@bethelallentown.org 
Jewish Family Educator Alyssa Pure                    alyssa@bethelallentown.org
Administrative Assistants

Ilene Rubel                    ilene@bethelallentown.org

Cheryl Reitz                   cheryl@bethelallentown.org

School  Sheryl Block                   schooloffice@bethelallentown.org
Shorashim Gloria Lowy
   
   
Custodians Phyliss Milburn
Audley Francis
House Staff Donna Schmehl
Naomi Ritter
Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions