Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Friday, January 24, 2020
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 9:30 am Birthday Shabbat; 10 am Bim Bom Buddy; 10 am Gamin & 1st grade service; 10 am Youth Service, 10:15 am GPS

Saturday, February 1, 2020 @, 6:15 pm JFS Havdallah

Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 9:15 am Sisterhood Mitvah Brunch

Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 12 pm Mitzvah Club

Friday, February 7, 2020 @6 pm Teen Shabbat Service & Tu B'shevat Dinner

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 7pm Irena's Vow @ K.I.

Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 2 pm On the Same Page Book Club

Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 6:45 pm Shabbat Across America Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 7 pm Comdey Night at TBE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Staff Listing

TBE Staff

Rabbi Moshe Re’em                 rabbi@bethelallentown.org
Executive Director Michelle Rohrbach         michelle@bethelallentown.org
Coordinator of Ritual & Service Shari Spark                     shari@bethelallentown.org
Religious School Director Alicia Zahn                      school@bethelallentown.org
Life Cycle Event Coordinator Melanie May                   melanie@bethelallentown.org
Bookkeeper Kathi Katzman                kathi@bethelallentown.org 
Jewish Family Educator Alyssa Pure                    alyssa@bethelallentown.org
Administrative Assistants

Ilene Rubel                    ilene@bethelallentown.org

Cheryl Reitz                   cheryl@bethelallentown.org

School  Sheryl Block                   schooloffice@bethelallentown.org
Shorashim Gloria Lowy
   
   
Custodians Phyliss Milburn
Audley Francis
House Staff Donna Schmehl
Naomi Ritter
Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2020 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions