Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Interfaith Thanksgiving Service at First Presbyterian Church, 3251 Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA @ 7:30 pm with reception to follow afterward.

Thursday and Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019 - Temple Office Closed for Thanksgiving holiday

 Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - Sisterhood Mah Jongg Club

Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 7 pm - Men's Poker Club

Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 9 am - Sisterhood Gift Shop Giftique

Friday, December 13, 2019 @6:45 pm - ChanuCan Dinner

Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 9 am Keystone Mobile Blood Drive, 9 am Gift Shop/ Giftique 2 10 am ChnuCan Judging, 11 am Hanakkah Party and Pakapoo Prize Announcement

Tuesday, December 24, 2019  office closes at 2 pm and @ 6 pm - JFE Chinese Dinner

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Temple Office is closed for Christmas holiday

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Temple Office closes at 3 pm.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Temple Office is closed for New Year's Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

College Connection

 Temple Beth El Sisterhood

College Connection

 

Keep your college students connected to Temple Beth El and let them know we are thinking about them while they are away.  College connection care packages are sent by TBE Sisterhood three times during the year to help relieve stress and put a smile on students’ faces.  The cost per student is $18 TBE Siserhood Members/ $36 Non-Members

To register students for College Connection,

Click below to register

 

College Connection Registration Form

Or

please email Phyllis Kaufman at pj2kau@gmail.com

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions