Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Sunday, September 15, 2019
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:15 - Leil Selichot Service at Brith Sholom & 9 pm program at Brith Shalom

Friday, September 27, 2019 11 am - High Holiday Challah and Wine pick up

Sunday, September 29, 2019 7:15 pm Memorial Plaque dedication; 8 pm Erev Rosh Hashanah Services.

Monday, September 30, 2019 Office is closed; 8:45 Shacharit; 9:45 am Children's Services; Torah Service & Musaf; 10 am Bim Bom Play group; 11:30 am Traditional Service; 1:30 pm Tashlich; 8 pm Ma'ariv Service

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Second day of R.H. Office is closed 8:45 am Shacharit, 9:45 am Torah Service; 11 am Contemparary Family Service

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 3 pm Office closes at 3pm  Kol Nidre dinner 5 pm....6:15 pm Kol Nidre Services

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:45 am Shacharit, 9:45 am Children's Service; 9:45 am Torah Service; 10 am Bim Bom Playgroup; 12 pm Tranditional Service; 2 pm Private prayer opportunities; 3:30 pm Healing Experience; 4:15 pm Mincha; 5:45 pm Jewish Family Program; 5:30 pm Neila; 6:45 pm Ma'ariv; 7 pm Shofar Blowing

Sunday, October 13, 2019 12 pm Sukkot party

Monday, October 14 & 15th, 2019 Office closed for Sukkot

Monday, October 21, 2019 Office closed; 5:30 pm Simchat Torah Dinner; 6:30 pm Erev Simchat Torah Service

Tuedsay, October 22, 2019 Office closed; 9:30 am Simchat Torah Service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Jewish Journey

 

Click here for printable form

 

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions