Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Thursday, April 25, 2019
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Passover Day 7 Service

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - Erev Shabbat Service & Siddur Ceremony

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 7 pm - Sisterhood Book Club 1

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Services/Shabbat Birthday

Monday, May 13, 2019 @6:30 pm/7 pm - Mah Jongg Club & Men's Club Poker

Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 7 pm - Sisterhood Book Club 2

Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 9 am -LAST DAY OF RELIGIOUS SCHOOL FOR THE YEAR!!!!

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6 pm - Sisterhood Donor Dinner

Thursday, May 23, 2019 @7:30 pm - Jewish Heritage Night at Coca Cola Park

Friday, May 31st -Sunday, June 2, 2019 - TBE 90th Birthday Celebration Weekend. Friday, May 31st 90 and Fabulous! Honoring 90 Remarkable Years of Laughter, Joy & Love! Please be our guest for Shabbat Dinner and Service @ 5 pm. RSVP by May 17th to the TBE Office. Saturday, June 1, 2019 Service @ 9:30 am Shabbat Services with special guest speakers sharing their stories as they stroll down the TBE memory lane. Following services pelase join us for an elegantly embellished kiddush. Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6 pm TBE warmly invites you to celebrate our birthday with entertainment by the New York Dueling Pianos featuring a sumptuous hors d'oeuvres & dessert extravaganza. Participation in our fundraising ad journal (1/8 page ad or larger) is required to attend Sunday's event. RSVP by May 1st. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

Like Us on Facebook

Fundraising

Fundraising at Temple Beth El is filled with opportunities to meet new people, provide new experiences while contributing to the sustainability of the Temple's future. Our fundraising consists of a wide range of events from our annual Temple Raffle to our crown jewel the Temple Dinner Dance. In addition our structure is set up so that if you have an idea for an event we can guide you thru the process to help create a memorable experience.

 

Search

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions