Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Monday, December 10, 2018
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 9:30 am Services and Birthday Shabbat for November. 10 am Bim Bom Buddies and Youth Services, 10:15 am GPS (Guided Prayer Service)

Sunday, November 18, 2018 @9 am Religious School Open House, Sisterhood Giftique for all your Chanukah shopping and 12:15 pm Mensch of the Month Lunch

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 7pm Interfaith Thanksgiving Service at Cathedral of St. Catherine of Siena, 1825 West Turner St., Allentown, Pa 18104

Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018 TBE office closed

Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 9 am Legos Menorah! Building Blocks Worshop is coming to TBE to help us build a giant menorah out of Legos. Afterwards, a congregational Chanukah party....syganiyot, driedle, songs and raffle. Fun for the whole family.

Monday, December 2, 2018 @6:30 pm Sisterhood Mah Jongg Club at TBE. Come play Mah Jongg and make new friends! Contact Ilene Rubel in the TBE office at ilene@betheleallentown.org for more info.

Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 6:45 pm Congregational Chanukah Diner

Sunday, December 9, 2018 @10:30 am Mitzvah Day

Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 7 pm Men's Club Poker at TBE contact Roy Benasaraf at royben@ptd.net for more info. All are welcome!

Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 9:30 am Service/December Birthday Shabbat, 10 am Bim Bom Buddies, 10 am Youth Services and 10:15 am GPS (Guided Prayer Service)

Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 10:15 am Dor L Dor

Monday, December 24, 2018  @ 6 pm Congregational Chinese Dinner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

Like Us on Facebook

Giving Opportunities

“Whoever gives Tzedakah and does what is Right,
Fills the World with Kindness.” (Talmud, Sukkah 296)

Search

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2018 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions