Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Interfaith Thanksgiving Service at First Presbyterian Church, 3251 Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA @ 7:30 pm with reception to follow afterward.

Thursday and Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019 - Temple Office Closed for Thanksgiving holiday

 Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - Sisterhood Mah Jongg Club

Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 7 pm - Men's Poker Club

Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 9 am - Sisterhood Gift Shop Giftique

Friday, December 13, 2019 @6:45 pm - ChanuCan Dinner

Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 9 am Keystone Mobile Blood Drive, 9 am Gift Shop/ Giftique 2 10 am ChnuCan Judging, 11 am Hanakkah Party and Pakapoo Prize Announcement

Tuesday, December 24, 2019  office closes at 2 pm and @ 6 pm - JFE Chinese Dinner

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Temple Office is closed for Christmas holiday

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Temple Office closes at 3 pm.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Temple Office is closed for New Year's Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Donor Wall

In the main lobby of our synagogue hangs a beautiful Donor Dedication Wall with etched glass mounted on a dark wood.  This donor wall recognizes those people who have made a contribution of $18,000.00 or more to Temple Beth El's Capital Campaign. The amount of the contribution correlates to the size of the glass plaque. The Capital Campaign is ongoing and as such, opportunities still exist to participate in this important endeavour.  For more information, contact the synagogue office and they will arrange for you to speak with a member of the Capital Campaign committee.

Search

You Shop. Amazon Gives.

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions