Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Monday, March 25, 2019
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes


Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @6:30 pm - Megillah reading and program @ Congregation Brith Sholom

Thursday, March 21, 2019 @7:15 am - Shacharit, Megillah reading & Breakfast Seudah & at 4:30 pm Family Megillah Ready, 5 pm Purim Carnival

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - Scholar in Residence Dinner at K.I. & Erev Shabbat Service

Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 10 am - Scholar in Residence Brunch at TBE

Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 9 am - Sisterhood Passover Wine Sale pick up

Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 9:15 am - Sisterhood Brunch

Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 7 pm - Men's Club Poker

Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Passover Service

Sunday, April 21, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Passover Day 2 Service

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Passover Day 7 Service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

Like Us on Facebook

Home

Temple Beth El has a place for you!

We are a warm, welcoming congregation, offering educational, spiritual and social opportunities for members of all ages and walks of life. 

We are dedicated to providing a nurturing environment in which all generations feel at home and share each other’s simchas and sorrows.

In the spirit of Tikun Olam (repairing the world), we embrace the larger community in which we live, the Jewish people and the State of Israel.  We are affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism. 

 

Search

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions