Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Saturday, April 20, 2019
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - Scholar in Residence Dinner at K.I. & Erev Shabbat Service

Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 10 am - Scholar in Residence Brunch at TBE

Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 9:15 am - Sisterhood Brunch & Passover Wine Sale pick up

Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 7 pm - Men's Club Poker

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Office closed & No Erev Shabbat Services

Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Passover Service

Sunday, April 21, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Passover Day 2 Service

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Passover Day 7 Service

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - Erev Shabbat Service & Siddur Ceremony

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 7 pm - Sisterhood Book Club 1

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Services/Shabbat Birthday

Monday, May 13, 2019 @6:30 pm/7 pm - Mah Jongg Club & Men's Club Poker

Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 7 pm - Sisterhood Book Club 2

Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 9 am -LAST DAY OF RELIGIOUS SCHOOL FOR THE YEAR!!!!

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6 pm - Sisterhood Donor Dinner

Thursday, May 23, 2019 @7:30 pm - Jewish Heritage Night at Coca Cola Park

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

Like Us on Facebook

Home

Temple Beth El has a place for you!

We are a warm, welcoming congregation, offering educational, spiritual and social opportunities for members of all ages and walks of life. 

We are dedicated to providing a nurturing environment in which all generations feel at home and share each other’s simchas and sorrows.

In the spirit of Tikun Olam (repairing the world), we embrace the larger community in which we live, the Jewish people and the State of Israel.  We are affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism. 

 

Search

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions