Photo Gallery | Membership Login | Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Calendar Contact Us Bulletin
News & Notes

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - TBE Annual Congregational Meeting

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:15 pm Tikkum Leil Shavout, 9:30 am Service & /B/M of Sarah Dacey & 10 pm Ma'ariv

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:30 am Shavuot Day 1 Service

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:30 am Shavuot Day 2 Service and Yizkor

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30 am - Service & B/M of Jack Edelman

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6 pm Shabbat Dinner & 7:30 pm Outdoor Service...Join us as we welcome Shabbat together with a yummy Shabbat dinner followed by songs and crafts for the kids and then a Shabbat service under the stars.

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30 am - July Birthday Shabbat & Service

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - Bus Trip to NYC to see Second Story Man at the Hudson Guild Theater. Bus leaves TBE parking lot at 1:45 pm. First stop is Ben's Deli @ 4 pm (pay your own meal) The show begins at 6:15 pm. Only 30 tickets available. RSVP to TBE Office by Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search

Like Us on Facebook

Privacy

Privacy Policy
Search

Like Us on Facebook

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104
phone: 610.435.3521 | fax: 610.435.7704
Legal & Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Temple Beth El. All Rights Reserved, except as noted for additional content used with permission and/or as attributed to original author.
Web Site Design and Powered by Blue Tangerine Solutions