Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782