Sign In Forgot Password

                                         Our Staff Listing


                      Rabbi Moshe Re’em                                                                                                                        

                      Executive Director:

                                          Michelle Rohrbach                                                                                                

                      Coordinator of Ritual & Service:

                                           Shari Spark                                                                                                                       

                      Religious School Director:

                                            Alicia Zahn                                                                                                                  

                      Life Cycle Event Coordinator:

                                            Melanie May                                                                                                          


                                            Kathi Katzman                                                                                                           

                      Jewish Family Educator:

                      Administrative Assistants:

                                            Ilene Rubel                                                                                                                   

                                            Cheryl Reitz                                                                                                             

                                            Sheryl Block (school)                                                                               

                     Shorashim: Gloria Lowy    

                    Custodians: Phyliss Milburn and Audley Francis

                    House Staff: Donna Schmehl and Naomi Ritter

Mon, January 17 2022 15 Shevat 5782