Sign In Forgot Password

                                         Our Staff Listing

 

                      Rabbi Moshe Re’em                                                                                                                                  rabbi@bethelallentown.org

                      Executive Director:

                                          Michelle Rohrbach                                                                                                          michelle@bethelallentown.org

                      Coordinator of Ritual & Service:

                                           Shari Spark                                                                                                                                 shari@bethelallentown.org

                      Religious School Director:

                                            Alicia Zahn                                                                                                                            school@bethelallentown.org

                      Life Cycle Event Coordinator:

                                            Melanie May                                                                                                                    melanie@bethelallentown.org

                      Bookkeeper:

                                            Kathi Katzman                                                                                                                     kathi@bethelallentown.org

                      Jewish Family Educator:

                      Administrative Assistants:

                                            Ilene Rubel                                                                                                                             ilene@bethelallentown.org

                                            Cheryl Reitz                                                                                                                       cheryl@bethelallentown.org

                                            Sheryl Block (school)                                                                                         schooloffice@bethelallentown.org

                     Shorashim: Gloria Lowy    

                    Custodians: Phyliss Milburn and Audley Francis

                    House Staff: Donna Schmehl and Naomi Ritter

Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782