Sign In Forgot Password

                                         Our Staff Listing

 

                      Rabbi Moshe Re’em                                                                                                                                  rabbi@bethelallentown.org

                      Executive Director:

                                          Michelle Rohrbach                                                                                                                michelle@bethelallentown.org

                      Coordinator of Ritual & Service:

                                           Shari Spark                                                                                                                                shari@bethelallentown.org

                      Religious School Director:

                                            Paula Linn                                                                                                                                 paula@bethelallentown.org

                      Life Cycle Event Coordinator:

                                            Melanie May                                                                                                                          melanie@bethelallentown.org

                      Bookkeeper:

                                            Kathi Katzman                                                                                                                      kathi@bethelallentown.org

                      Jewish Family Educator:    

                                            Paula Linn                                                                                                                               paula@bethelallentown.org                  

                      Administrative Assistants:

                                            Ilene Rubel                                                                                                                             ilene@bethelallentown.org

                                            Cheryl Reitz                                                                                                                          cheryl@bethelallentown.org

                                            Sheryl Block (school)                                                                                                        schooloffice@bethelallentown.org

                     Shorashim:  Gloria Lowy and Alicia Zahn   

                    Custodians:  Audley Francis, Delroy Davis, & Kristalyn Ross

                    House Staff:  Donna Schmehl, Naomi Ritter, & Kristalyn Ross

Tue, February 7 2023 16 Shevat 5783