Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 17 2022 15 Shevat 5782