Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

8. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

9. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

10. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

11. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

12. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

13. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

14. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

15. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

16. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

17. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

18. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

19. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

20. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

21. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

22. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

23. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

24. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 17 2022 15 Shevat 5782